Support

Technical data sheets
In the product catalogue, the products listed are accompanied by a technical data sheet.

User manuals
User manuals for Digitel products are available in the support area, under documents.

Software or product updates
Updates for the Teleswin monitoring software as well as product firmware updates can be downloaded from the customer area. Please log in or register if this is your first time.

Trainings
Digitel provides various training modules for installers and users of our products.

Contact us
If you have not found your answer using the information above, please contact us.

Trainings

We support you from the design stage to after-sales service.

The functionality offered by the controllers and the TelesWin monitoring software is rich. It would be a pity not to exploit it fully. Digitel provides various levels of training for refrigeration installers and users who are required to handle our products.

  1. Introductory training
    For each new customer’s first installation, Digitel offers a one-day training session, usually when the installation is commissioned. This training allows the refrigeration engineer to benefit from the assistance of our experts and to become familiar with the Digitel products during the initial training.
  2. Advanced training
    Advanced training is recommended for all users who regularly use Digitel products and who are looking to optimise the operation of the installation. The following topics can be explored in greater depth during these courses:
  • energy saving features,
  • advanced functions allowing the optimisation of the operation of the installation (floating HP, floating LP, defrost optimisation, enthalpy-based window heating, transcritical CO2 installations, ejectors, heat recovery…),
  • advanced system functions (PLC, network variables, timers, grouped alarms, etc.),
  • interoperability (addition of third party products, Modbus TCP interface),
  • Advanced features of the TelesWin software (commissioning assistance, parameter copies, synoptics, controller replacement, etc.).
  1. After-sales training
    This course is specifically designed for installers or refrigeration engineers who have to service a refrigeration installation equipped with Digitel controllers and who have not had the opportunity to attend the introductory course.

Tailor-made training courses according to the needs and wishes of the client are also available.

Questions? Contact us

Support

Fiches techniques
Dans le catalogue produit, les produits référencés sont accompagnés d’une fiche technique et des schémas de montage.

Manuels d’utilisation
Les manuels d’utilisation des produits Digitel sont disponibles sous l’onglet documents.

Mises à jour du logiciel ou des produits
Les mises à jour pour le logiciel de supervision Teleswin ainsi que les mises à jour des firmware produits sont téléchargeables depuis l’espace clients. Veuillez vous identifier ou vous inscrire s’il s’agit d’une première connexion.

Formations
Digitel fournit différents modules de formations à l’attention des installateurs et des utilisateurs de nos produits.

Nous contacter
Si vous n’avez pas trouvé votre réponse à l’aide des informations ci-dessus, contactez-nous.

Formations

Nous vous accompagnons dès la conception jusqu’au service après vente. 

Les fonctionnalités offertes par les modules de régulation et le logiciel de supervision TelesWin sont riches. Il serait dommage de ne pas les exploiter pleinement. Digitel assure différents niveaux de formation destinés aux installateurs frigoristes et aux utilisateurs qui sont amenés à manipuler nos produits.

  1. Formation d’introduction
    Pour chaque première installation d’un nouveau client, Digitel offre une journée de formation, usuellement lors de la mise en service de l’installation. Cette formation permet au frigoriste de bénéficier de l’assistance de nos experts et de se familiariser avec les produits Digitel lors de la première prise en main.
  2. Formations avancées
    Les formations avancées sont recommandées pour tous les utilisateurs qui utilisent régulièrement les produits Digitel et qui cherchent à optimiser au maximum le fonctionnement de l’installation. Les thématiques suivantes peuvent être approfondies à la carte durant ces formations:
  • fonctions d’économie d’énergie,
  • fonctions avancées permettant l’optimisation du fonctionnement de l’installations (HP-, BP-flottante, optimisation des dégivrages, chauffage des vitres en fonction de l’enthalpie, installations CO2 transcritiques, éjecteurs, récupération de chaleur…),
  • fonctions avancées du système (automate programmable, variables réseau, timers, alarmes groupées…),
  • interopérabilité (ajout des produits tiers, interface Modbus TCP),
  • fonctionnalités avancées du logiciel TelesWin (aide à la mise en service, copies des paramètres, synoptiques, remplacement des régulateurs…).
  1. Formation SAV
    Cette formation s’adresse spécifiquement aux installateurs ou frigoristes qui doivent gérer en SAV une installation de réfrigération équipée de régulation Digitel et qui n’ont pas eu l’opportunité de participer à la formation d’introduction.

Des formations sur mesure selon les besoins et désirs du client sont également disponibles.

Des questions? Contactez-nous